Laatste Nieuws

Organisatie

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Bestuur

Bestuur

VoorzitterVacant
VicevoorzitterLiesbeth Niessink
vicevoorzitter@ufcgroningen.nl
06-40230720 (na 17:00 uur)
SecretarisAstrid Cantineau
info@ufcgroningen.nl
Penningmeester
Jacco Buisman
penningmeester@ufcgroningen.nl
Coördinator Jeugd
Matthijs van der Gaag
jeugd@ufcgroningen.nl
06-28687513 (na 17:00 uur)

Technische Commissie

Andreas LoozeSeniorentc@ufcgroningen.nl
Liesbeth NiessinkSeniorentc@ufcgroningen.nl
Faybienne KollauJeugd A/B/Ctc@ufcgroningen.nl
Jeroen BuismanJeugd E/Dtc@ufcgroningen.nl

Ledenadministratie

Klazina Buismanledenadm@ufcgroningen.nl

Sponsor Commissie

Arnold Meijersponsoring@ufcgroningen.nl
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
themekiller.com